The latest release from Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank, American Shuffle, is now available for pre-order in our online store. American Shuffle was produced by Ryan Young of Trampled by Turtles, who has appeared on the past four Hobo Nephews albums.

When you pre-order, you will receive a download of “Everybody’s Got A Baby But Me,” the band’s first single from the album. Also, choose to bundle your album order to receive a pre-order-exclusive American Shuffle t-shirt.

Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank are currently on tour in the U.S.